To: All Officers and Enlisted in the Royal Manticoran Navy
From: Fleet Admiral of the Red, Lord Sir Scott Akers, KCR, First Space Lord, Earl, New Arkhangelsk
Re: Organization of the First Battle Cruiser Squadron (BatCruDiv 21) and appointment of its Commander (Naval Directive 12OC-01)

As of the date of this Order, by my hand, and by the authority of the Sovereign, Queen of Manticore Elizabeth III, I hereby establish the FIRST Battle Cruiser Squadron – BatCruRon 21 (Second Fleet, First Squadron) comprising BatCruDiv 211 (replacing CruDiv211) comprising:

HMS Leonidas, CAPT Michael Larsen commanding (Division CO)
HMS Invincible, CAPT Laura Lochen commanding (Squadron Flagship)
HMLAC Superior, LTSG Colin Engstrom commanding
and BatCruDiv 212 comprising:

HMS Athena, CAPT Justin Grays commanding (Division CO)
HMS Victorious, CAPT Jill MacTavish commanding
HMS Lodestone, LTCDR Julie Chase commanding
Additionally, Captains Larsen and Grays are breveted to the rank of Captain Senior Grade, befitting their positions as Division CO’s.

In addition I do hereby direct all officer herein named to take command of their commands and proceed to their assigned patrol area and protect the lives and property of Manticoran citizens therein, In addition you will fulfill any other duties as may be assigned by the Second Fleet Commander and the First Space Lord, this order made under my hand will be effective 0001 hours 21-OCT-2012.

In Honour of the Queen!

Issued by:
Admiral Lord Sir Scott Akers, KCR
First Space Lord
Fleet Admiral
Earl, New Arkhangelsk